欢迎通过网站的主人和设计师的国际协会颁发的世界著名的金网奖 – IAWMD.

金网奖

赢得 金网奖 可以通过添加即时识别和信誉,以您的专业地位使你的职业生涯的IT戏剧性的差异.

黄金网站奖是IAWMD的服务,并提供给那些网站,其网页设计, 创意和内容都取得认可的卓越值得水平.

金网奖已经更新为 2017. 我们选择的方式和获奖者的数量已经从事物的方式调整,在过去被做. 我们现在有 1 每日赢家, 1 月度冠军, 1 每年共计优胜者 – 365 金网奖获奖总数在一年期. We are looking for the BEST of the BEST and will accept nothing less!

I.A.W.M.D. - 促进发展和诚信的互联网社区

我们的使命是推动通过自愿自我调节和管理互联网上的信任和信心, 以及网站管理员和网络冲浪者的交互.

是怎样的I.A.W.M.D. 在互联网上声称,以确定伦理和精心设计的网站其他协会和网站奖方案不同?

属于I.A.W.M.D网站. 做出高水平的质量网站的承诺以及坚持I.A.W.M.D. 道德准则. 我们训练有素的委员会审查每个被提交到I.A.W.M.D网站. 在I.A.W.M.D站长. 致力于更好的网站设计以及网络开发的进一步发展. 没有其他奖励计划可以比拟的高标准发展, 的合格的成员的质量量, 而高公众知名度的I.A.W.M.D. 命令.

该I.A.W.M.D., 成立于 1996 而今天超过支持 600,000 会员和分支机构在 160 全球县. 它致力于更好的关系,以及开发者和冲浪者之间的互动, 灌输基于Web的自信,奉献一个有才华的Web开发社区.

该I.A.W.M.D. 奖励计划允许网站管理员争夺并显示各种奖励和表彰的成就, 他们在网站设计和工作内容和创造力, 在各种奖项的需求评估和确认.

当一个网站浏览者访问你的网站, 请问那人知道你的网站上面休息一步? 那岂不是巨大的,如果你能分辨您的网站,以及设计和建立, 只需一瞥? 该I.A.W.M.D. 为您提供批准的补充措施. 黄金网站奖 & 该I.A.W.M.D. 是解决分开设置你的网站.

广告
分享这个

About The Golden Web Awards

Golden Web Awards

Welcome to The World Famous Golden Web Awards Presented by The International Association of Web Masters and Designers – IAWMD.

Winning the Golden Web Award could make a dramatic difference in your IT career by adding instant recognition and credibility to your professional standing.

The Golden Web Awards is a FREE service of the IAWMD and is presented to those sites whose web design, originality and content have achieved levels of excellence deserving of recognition.

I.A.W.M.D. — Promoting Development and Integrity in the Internet Community

OUR MISSION is to promote trust and confidence on the Internet through voluntary self-regulation and administration, as well as Webmaster and web surfer interaction.

How is the I.A.W.M.D. different from other associations and web award programs on the Internet that claim to identify ethical and well-designed sites?

Sites belonging to the I.A.W.M.D. make a commitment to high levels of quality sites as well as upholding the I.A.W.M.D. code of ethics. Our well-trained committee reviews every site that is submitted to the I.A.W.M.D. Webmasters in the I.A.W.M.D. commit to better site design as well as further advancements in web development. No other award program can match the high development standards, the mass amount of qualified members, and the high public name recognition that the I.A.W.M.D. commands.

The I.A.W.M.D., which was founded in 1996 and is today supported by over 500,000 members and affiliates in 150 counties worldwide. It is dedicated to better relationships as well as interactivity between developers and surfers, instilling web-based confidence and contributing to a talented web development community.

The I.A.W.M.D. awards programs allows Webmasters to compete for and display various awards and achievements of recognition, for their work and creativity in website design and content, upon evaluation and confirmation of various award requirements.

When a web surfer visits your web site, how does that person know your site is a step above the rest? Wouldn’t it be great if you were able to distinguish your site as well designed and established, with just a glance? The I.A.W.M.D. provides you the added measure of approval. The I.A.W.M.D. is the solution to setting your website apart.