广告

拥抱整个宇宙 是你的宇宙愈合网关提供的所有年龄段的信息和工具,我们通过了一个新的时代广泛的疗养资源的调用生命旅程的同路人,帮助你成长,并从内部愈合.

整个宇宙拥抱始建于 2011 由牧师医生大卫·西季威克和牧师约书亚西奇威克. 我们是一个认可机构的愈合与国际自然治疗者协会,并提供探索独特的机会, 研究, 愈合 & 生长在一个新的光.

我们是开放在中央本迪戈预约, 维多利亚, 澳大利亚家访 & 距离治疗也可…

我们引导冥想, 愈合会话, 制品 & 资源旨在帮助您发现的和平与安宁的您的选择愈合平衡现在发现.

我们的在线资源,包括我们的独家引导冥想 & 以数字格式提供课程, PDF电子书, MP3音频和免费的产品来帮助你. 有信息的宇宙独特库,以帮助您更好地了解这是上述, 下面我们和所有以及其他疗养资源围绕你的旅程,发现太.

我们的业务范围是全球性的与我们的爱愈合灯塔在澳大利亚帮助许多, 新西兰, 美国, 加拿大, 印度和英国, 这仅仅是列举的一小部分.

广告
分享这个

Hugs Across The Cosmos is Your Cosmic Healing Gateway offering fellow travellers of all ages information and tools for the journey we call life through a wide range of Healing Resources for a new age to help you grow and heal from within.

Hugs Across The Cosmos was founded in 2011 by the Reverend Doctor David Sidgwick and the Reverend Joshua Sidgwick. We are an accredited healing institution with the International Natural Healers Association and offer unique opportunities to Explore, Study, Heal & Grow in a new light.

We are open by appointment in Central Bendigo, Victoria, Australia with Home Visits & Distance Healing also available…

Our Guided Meditations, Healing Sessions, Products & Resources are designed to help you discover the peace and tranquility found in the healing balance of your choices of now.

Our online resources include our exclusive Guided Meditations & Courses made available in digital format, PDF eBooks, MP3 Audio and FREE products to help you. There’s a unique Cosmic Library of Information to help you better understand that which is above, below and around us all as well as other healing resources for your journey to discover too.

Our reach is global with our healing beacon of love helping many throughout Australia, New Zealand, America, Canada, India and the United Kingdom, to name but a few.

Advertisements
Share This