网站爬虫是特殊编码的机器人, 其抓取您网站上的所有内容并建立索引的能见度在搜索引擎. 在某些情况下,, 我们把内容在我们的网页内容的方式,这些爬虫无法找到. 任何信息, 无法通过网络爬虫发现通常不是由谷歌索引. 结果是, 它不构成你的排名因素,尽管浪费你的SEO工作. 这种无知是一个网页设计错误,人们试图排名的网站时使. 结果是, 在您的网站上运行爬虫进行基本的调整和修正错误是很重要的, 这会降低你的排名.

的专家 Semalt 数字服务, 杰克·米勒解释了使用抓取你的网站的关键环节.

采用爬行的重要性

爬行可以告诉你的观众看到什么. 由于许多创业者只能让网站和内容放, 他们认为自己的目标消费者会看到它肯定, 忘记了其他因素,可能导致无法. 这是网络爬虫进来的情况下. 网络爬虫接触到您的网站上最隐蔽的地方. 他们可以告诉你在你的内容管理系统,目前缺少的产品信息以及许多错误.

1. 跟踪页面性能

一个搜索引擎优化的重要方面是监视单个页面的进度. 网络爬虫可以挑选自己的分析和度量,从有信誉的来源,如谷歌Analytics(分析)和谷歌搜索控制台. 他们还可以帮助您跟踪不同页面的性能, 给你宝贵的见解编辑您的信息,最好的SEO性能.

2. 修复技术错误

其中一个可以降低你的搜索引擎优化性能的因素是对自己网站的速度和响应的问题. 运行一个简单的履带式返回更难响应代码中的网站网址. 错误和重定向可以快速使用一些他们的过滤器,例如错误的修复 404 过滤器. 他们还可以给你的信息在你的旧重定向环节和各个地方他们发送他们的信息.

3. 爬行可以找到丢失的内容

爬行可检测 “不用索引” 命令. 这些都是在你的网站的区域,其中机器人无法到达. 利用这一信息, 你可以在你的内容管理结构进行必要的调整指数的所有内容. 产品类别和组缺少复选框可以对数据库接收更新.

4. 检测和修复重复的内容

在其他应用, 爬虫可以找到重复的内容. 这个数据是出现在搜索引擎上的多个链接内容. 这样的内容不利于搜索引擎优化,并最终总是减少您的网页的权威. 爬行可以帮助您确定这样的页面,并协助您通过固定它们 301 重定向.

网站抓取工具可以检测到您网站上的各种隐藏的东西,可能会间接地影响您的网站. 搜索引擎优化是一个复杂的过程, 这不仅涉及到适当跟踪和这些爬虫的信息如下, 但你的内容不断更新. 有些第三方网络爬虫,如尖叫青蛙的SEO蜘蛛或 Semalt分析仪 行为像典型的搜索引擎爬虫. 他们可以为你提供有价值的信息, 它可以是在为了获得在天然有机搜索查询更高的级别,使您的网站内容进行必要的调整有帮助.

广告
分享这个

Site crawlers are the specially coded bots, which crawl your site for all content and index it in the search engines for visibility. In some cases, we put content in our web content in a manner that these crawlers fail to find. Any information, which cannot be found by web crawlers is usually not indexed by Google. As a result, it does not constitute to your ranking factors despite wasting your SEO efforts. This ignorance is a web design mistake that people make when trying to rank their websites. As a result, it is important to run crawlers on your site to make basic adjustments and fix errors, which could lower your ranking.

The expert of Semalt Digital Services, Jack Miller explains the key aspects of using crawlers for your website.

The Importance of Using Crawlers

Crawlers can show you what the audience sees. As many entrepreneurs only make websites and put content, they think that their target consumers will see it for sure, forgetting about other factors that may make it impossible. This is the case where web crawlers come in. Web crawlers reach out to the most hidden places on your website. They can show you missing product information as well as many errors present in your content management system.

1. Tracking page performance

One of the crucial aspects of SEO is monitoring the progress of individual pages. Web crawlers can pick own analytics and metrics from reputable sources such as Google Analytics and Google Search Console. They can also help you track the performance of different pages, giving you valuable insights to edit your information for best SEO performance.

2. Fixing technical errors

One of the factors which can lower your SEO performance is issues regarding your site speed and response. Running a simple crawler returns a harder response code for any URL in your site. Errors and redirects can be fixed quickly using some of their filters like error 404 filters. They can also give you information on your old redirect links and the various places they are sending their information.

3. Crawlers can find missing content

Crawlers can detect “no index” commands. These are areas in your websites where bots cannot reach. Using this information, you can make the necessary adjustments in your content management structure and index all your content. Product categories and groups with missing check boxes can receive updates on your database.

4. Detecting and fixing duplicate content

In other applications, crawlers can find duplicate content. This data is the content which appears in multiple links on search engines. Such content is bad for your SEO and always ends up reducing the authority of your web pages. Crawlers can help you identify such pages and assist you in fixing them through 301 redirects.

Website crawlers can detect various hidden things on your site that might be affecting your site indirectly. SEO is a complicated process, which not only involves proper tracking and following of these crawler’s information, but continuous updating of your content. Some third-party web crawlers such as the Screaming Frog’s SEO Spider or Semalt Analyzer act like typical search engine crawlers. They can provide you with valuable information, which can be helpful in making necessary adjustments to your website content in order to gain a higher rank in natural organic search queries.

Advertisements
Share This