برنامج ايس هو R&D وموجه نحو الابتكار شركة لتطوير البرمجيات مع 26 سنوات من سجلات ناجحة والنمو القوي في سوق تكنولوجيا المعلومات.

فهم قيمة التعلم القائم على لعبة, يتميز برنامج ايس الخدمات التلعيب كما خبرتنا الأساسية. نحن في تطوير تطبيقات gamified تفاعلية أن تعليم وتدريب بكفاءة وبشكل جذاب. حلول التلعيب لدينا تعزز رحلة تدريب الشركة, التكيف خصيصا لتلبية احتياجات هذه الصناعة التي تخدمها.

عرض العلامة التجارية, المنتج, أو رؤية وإيصال رسائل قوية للعملاء هي أشياء من السهل القيام به مع حلول اقع التفاعلية الافتراضية وزيادتها. نخلق التفاعلية AR / MR وVR التطبيقات التي تسمح لك ليس فقط لتعزيز الأعمال التجارية أو المنتج ولكن أيضا تمكين لإشراك الجمهور المستهدف في التفاعل مع العلامة التجارية الخاصة بك. 2025 هي السنة عند التكنولوجيا الناشئة, بما في ذلك AR, VR, والواقع مختلطة, سيكون لا غنى عنه في عالم الأعمال, ولكن شعبية هذه التقنيات تطورا ونموا كبيرين في العديد من الصناعات. اليوم هو اليوم للانضمام إلى هذه ركوب.

وجود إمكانيات هائلة لتحسين الخدمات عرضك, حلول التنقل من برنامج ايس يمكن أن تساعدك على إشراك العملاء والاحتفاظ بهم من خلال منحهم القدرة على الوصول إلى المعلومات بشكل أسرع والاستمتاع بها عبر مجموعة واسعة من الأجهزة النقالة والأجهزة القابلة للارتداء. علاوة على ذلك, حلولنا النقالة تسهل العمليات في المناطق كثيفة العمالة حيث يتلقى الموظفون أقصى فائدة من التفاعلات حر اليدين.

بسط سيطرتها المركزية على الحكم التشغيلي الخاص, بنية تحتية, الخدمات, أو تطبيق من خلال زيادة عملك مع أنظمة اتصال الذكية. برنامج Ace غير هنا لمساعدتك على دمج الاتصال لتحسين فعالية الأعمال, خفض الانتاج وتكلفة التوصيل, استخدام الوقت للوصول الى السوق أكثر ذكاء وبطريقة أكثر كفاءة, وزيادة مشاركة العملاء.

الإعلانات
شارك هذا

Program-Ace is an R&D and innovation-oriented software development company with 26 years of successful track records and vigorous growth at the IT market.

Understanding the value of game-based learning, Program-Ace features gamification services as our core expertise. We develop highly interactive gamified applications that teach and train efficiently and engagingly. Our gamification solutions enhance a company’s training journey, specifically adapting to the needs of the industry they serve.

Presenting the brand, product, or vision and delivering powerful messages to customers are easy things to do with interactive virtual and augmented reality solutions. We create interactive AR/MR and VR apps that allow you not only to promote the business or product but also enable to engage the target audience in interacting with your brand. 2025 is the year when emerging tech, including AR, VR, and mixed reality, will be indispensable in the business world, but the popularity of these technologies is already growing across many industries. Today is the day to join this ride.

Having a huge potential for improving your services offering, mobility solutions from Program-Ace can help you engage and retain your customers by giving them an ability to access information faster and enjoy it across a wide range of mobile devices and wearables. Moreover, our mobility solutions facilitate operations in labor-intensive areas where employees receive the maximum benefit from hands-free interactions.

Establish centralized control over your operational governance, infrastructure, service, or application by augmenting your business with smart-connected systems. Program-Ace is here to help you integrate connectivity to improve the business effectiveness, reduce production and delivery cost, use the time-to-market smarter and in a more efficient manner, and increase customer engagement.

Advertisements
Share This